City Calm Down – Wandering

In VideoTagged with Australia, Electronic, Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Post-Punk

Melbourne based four piece Band ‘City Calm Down’ released their second Track ‘Wandering’ from the forthcoming debut Album ‘In A Restless House’ out on the 6th November 2015.

City Calm Down are Jack Bourke, Sam Mullaly, Jeremy Sonnenberg and Lee Armstrong

Don't forget to leave your Rating

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5) Please leave your Rating by clicking the Stars

Visit City Calm Down

Website / Facebook / YouTube / Twitter / Soundcloud / Bandcamp

Leave a Comment

Please confirm you are human. Can you Calculate? Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.